Contact

Contact us

Get on our Contact List and we will email you Deals, Special Offers or Hard-to-Find Items.

Get in Touch

Address

USA: HardRider Motorcycle 793 Center St # AA-42203 Lewiston, NY 14092, USA 

Canada: HardRider Motorcycle 150-1111 Lakeshore Rd. West, Mississauga, ON, L5H 3R2  Canada

Email

Phone

We value communications and our preference is email or using forms on this page. We would be happy always if you need a call, we can call you back if you leave a preferred date/time preference. The issue with receiving calls is that we get a lot of telemarketing or calls from China or other country that is not relative to our business. So please leave a message in the form on this page and we would be happy to call back. Alternatively, just ask us in an email what you are looking for and we promise to get back directly.  Tel: 1-416-879-9230

More contact info

HardRider Motorcycle incorporated in 2000 has over 179,000 readers worldwide. Our website provides News, Reviews, eStore, Events, Clubs, Videos and Back Alley Reviews. HardRider Motorcycle also provides an online free digital magazine publication where you will find performance information on turbos, superchargers, nitrous kits and installation and ECU Flash data and more.

Visit our eStore for specialty hard-to-find products.


GENERAL

Email: info@hardridermotorcycle.com
Web: https://hardridermotorcycle.com 
Facebook: @hardridermotorcycle

Twitter: @hardridermag
YouTube: @hardridermotorcycle

PUBLISHER/EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Alan Arthur

a.arthur@hardridermotorcycle.com


ADVERTISING

Steve Jessop

s.jessop@hardridermotorcycle.com

Bonnie Hawkins

b.hawkins@hardridermotorcycle.com


eSTORE SALES

James Bartlett

j.bartlett@hardridermotorcycle.com

Chuck Jameson

c.jameson@hardridermotorcycle.com


EDITORIAL

Valerie Jansen

v.jansen@hardridermotorcycle.com

Jennifer Selles

j.selles@hardridermotorcycle.com

Bud Collins

b.collins@hardridermotorcycle.com


ART & PRODUCTION

Creative Director

Jane Christinos

j.christinos@hardridermotorcycle.com

pics, graphics, stories

We are always looking for contributors reporting on events or  have stories you would like to see published. We will add you to our Contributor section and provide full credits for stories and images.

Send your stories, pics and videos to:

Email: info@hardridermotorcycle.com (Email has a 25mb limit)


Sending by FTP has no limits:

FTP Username: info@hardridermotorcycle.com

FTP server: ftp.hardridermotorcycle.com

FTP & explicit FTPS port: 21


user: info@hardridermotorcycle.com

pass: hardridermotorcycle


If you don’t have FTP software, download Filezilla Free here:

https://filezilla-project.org/